Follow us on FacebookCustomer Reviews... 


11/2/2013
"Service was excellent- great work, could not be happier with my experience. I will use their service again and recommend to anyone looking for an impeccable car detail!!  "  R.W.

 9/20/13

"Excellent place -- courteous and congenial management -- they even transported me to my job after I left the car. And, the car looked fantastic after the detailing. "  Groupon

8/26/13
" They are thorough, courteous, and gave me a lift to my destination while I got myself a ride back. " Groupon 

7/23/13

"Ray is very professional and does a fantastic job detailing vehicles. My vehicle looked better than when I first got it, and I am completely satisfied with Sunshine Auto Detailing. I will be back and will refer them to my friends and family. "  Groupon 

6/17/2013
"They do amazing work, and without a doubt the best Customer Service you'll find anywhere !!"  Steve M.

6/1/2013
"Just found you this year when my husband spilled gas in his trunk. Awesome job!!!! Our 2001 Audi and 2005 Acura look brand new. Love the pick up and drop off service. Will be back for sure. "  T.T. B

5/10/2013
" We brought in our old 2001 Ford Explorer and when we saw it we were thrilled.  Ray and his crew are unbelievable, professional and do a darn fine job.  Car hasn't looked like this since we bought it.  Must have been a lot of hard work and it is appreciated.  You have customers for life. " M & G Drummond

5/8/2013
"
My email is a little late…but better late than never I guess! I just wanted to tell you that you guys did an awesome job with my interior detail a few weeks ago and I referred a couple of people over to you, I told them great things about you and I know you’ll treat them well!! I’ll be calling you in the next couple of months for an exterior detail for myself, so I will be back soon!"  Tamara P.

5/6/2013
"
Just want to say thank you for the awesome detailing on my 2005 TL. I found out about Sunshine through Groupon. My car looks like it just left the showroom. I will definetly recommend Sunshine Detailing and return in the future. Thanks again."  -  R Dusseault.

2/27/2013
"I discovered Sunshine during a recent snow storm,  I put scratches in my car from a snow brush.  Thankfully Ray and the guys were able to remove them and get my car all pretty again.  Thanks guys for an excellent job and great first time customer experience"  Jessica Del Fino

1/19/2013
"I just moved to RI from the West Coast and was looking for an experienced car detailer with no luck.  One of my co-workers mentioned to try Sunshine Auto Detailing. I am so glad they did.  The staff is very well versed in all aspects of what I was looking for. Along with amazing customer service.  They even drove me to my office and dropped my car off when it was ready."   - Justin W.

12/18/2012
"Recently I found Sunshine through a Groupon Deal.
  All I can say is WOW !! They know their craft, and do it well.  I will be going back here again."  Joe  Ferucci

12/1/2012
"I had searched on line for awhile for a place that I could take my car to.  I came across Sunshine's website and contacted them.  Right from the initial phone call up till picking up my car I felt comfortable with this company.  Outstanding customer service and I was more than pleased with the results.  I will be back for sure."    Scott  F.

11/27/2012
" I am new to Sunshine Auto, my wife found a groupon on line and tried them out.   I was very pleased with the work and customer service that they provide.  I have since brought my car and motorcycle back to them with great results each time.   Thanks again guys for a job Well Done !! " Kevin & Tami Driscol 

11/5/2012
"
The swirls and scratches are no longer visible after having my car detailed at Sunshine.  Today the woman parked next to me asked if my ‘07 Jeep is new! “  Pat A.

9/28/2012
You did a fantastic job detailing on my 2007 Kawasaki motorcycle this week.  My son gave me the detailing as a 60th birthday gift and the bike looks like it just rolled off the show case floor.  Thank you all again for a fantastic job!”  Chas

9/7/2012
“I just got back from picking my car up at Sunshine Auto Detailing.  The car looks great in and out.  Better than I expected.  The staff was so friendly and helpful.  A pleasure to do business with. My husband and I will be certain to go back and tell our family and friends of this place. “  Allyson & Bob S.

8/28/2012
These guys do a great job with great customer services!!!
   Michelle  K.

8/14/2012
"Thanks again to Ray and the staff at Sunshine Auto Detailing for the great job on both my girlfriend's and my car. Loyal customers for a while and will stay so as long as your doors are open!" Gene Z.

7/18/2012
"After your crew cleaned my fur-covered minivan in the spring, I could have eaten off the floor mats they did such an impeccable job! I was inspired to keep it that way....until this week spent at the beach. I need your help! I hope you guys have a sand removal add-on ??" Sarah T.D.

7/9/2012
"
Outstanding Job !! Nichole loved the car after you did it. great work on the head lights and fog lights too. The color, shine and over all condition of the car is like brand new !! Thanks again !! I'll be sending more people your way" S. McKenna

6/1/2012
"Just wanted to thank you for taking such pride in the work that you do! My Saab looks amazing! I will be sure to pass along your cards and refer you whenever possible. See you in a couple of weeks!" Jenn M.

5/26/2012
" I'm very satisfied with the job you did on my 97 Pontiac Firebird.. My baby looks like it just.came off of the showroom floor. Once again TY..." Ken S.

5/10/12
"your car will come out like a new car again, the guys here really know what they are doing and take pride in their work" Jane L. DeMarco

5/10/2012
"Best Detail Shop around !! " Kevin A.

4/23/2012
"From motorcycles to cars and trucks this guy can do it all!! Sunshine Auto the only place that i trust to bring my motorcycles or cars job is always done to perfection!!!!!" Benjamin A Roussel

4/3/2012
"I want to tell you how pleased I am with your work on my Toyota Corolla. The car looks brand new and spotless, inside and out…even though my $85 gift certificate from my wife was just for inside. You even got the green paint off the bumper that one of my daughters kissed off the garage door! Wow! I hope you don’t mind if I advertise you to the whole school? Thank you for your amazing work! " Robert “Otter” Brown

3/6/2012
"The shine continues Ray....my car never looked better!...with the weather getting a bit better, EVERYONE should get to Sunshine Auto and get their cars done by Ray & his team....superior service & results! " Lou Sasso

2/1/2012
"I also came across Sunshine Auto detailing from Groupon. After having them do my car I sent my husband's car there as well. He was just as satisfied and happy with the results. Great job guys, and outstanding work for such little money !! You guys are the best." Ann K.

1/8/2012
"Hey Sunshine guys, thanks again for doing such a great job on my F-150. I know it was a mess, but after you were done I fell in love with the truck again. I will be back again in the summer, and after seeing the bike in the shop I am def. bring my bike to you as well" George Bradford

1/26/2012
"Amazing, Simply Amazing the car looks better then I would have ever expected. I used the Groupon deal, and for the price... they did top notch work. Thinking I would get the basic service no they went completely through my interior and Washed my car" Thanks again guys I will be back" Jeff D.

11/16/11
" By far, the best ever!!! Our SUV looks even better than when we purchased it. I would highly recommend your service....Many thanks. " Carol Briggs

10/11/2011
"Sunshine Auto Detailing and Cleaning in Cranston did an amazing job detailing the company Denali today. If you want your vehicle to look like it just came off the showroom floor give Ray a call @ 401-467-6585" Silver Star Transportation, LLC

10/7/2011
"Thank you again for the fantastic job you did on the Honda, and all your assistance in finding a buyer for me and facilitating the sale. For the rest of you looking to make your car look like new again, go see Ray!" S. McG.

10/1/2011
"I was very happy with the work that was done in a timely and professional manner. No gimmicky ads and stuff here. Just a professional job well done. Thanks for the service. " George T.

9/28/2011
"I reviewed the website and reviews... and after seeing the work they put out I agree ! It takes time to do it right and that is what the guys at Sunshine do." M.D.F.

9/19/2011
 “I just picked up my SUV from Sunshine Auto Detailing - The work was outstanding. The staff is friendly and know how to pay attention to detail. Great work guys, I will be back again for sure" Scott M.

9/19/2011
"Ray- on behalf of the 143d RIANG Family Readiness Office..... Thank you for your generous donation to our military appreciation night.......and thank you for coming out to celebrate with us and show your support to our Service Members and Families."  RI Air National Guard - 143d AirWing

8/19/2011

" First off, thanks again for the great job on the yellow Jeep! I hadn't realized how amazing the inside was as well until I was on the road. Inside and out it was like a new car! I'm going to snap a pic and get in your page.." Dean S.

7/28/11
"I just wanted to thank the entire staff of Sunshine Auto Detailing for a fantastic job on my car today. I will definately recommend your services to all of my friends. I also noticed that you give military discounts and I will mention this on my VFW page as I am Sr Vice President of Kelley Gazzerro Ladies' Aux. Thanks again for what I thought would be nearly impossible! " R. E. Cogean

7/12/2011
"Top notch work and service from Sunshine. My company has been sending our valet and rental cars to Sunshine for quite some time, I am always amazed by the quality of work and fast turn-around time. It is always a pleasure doing business with Ray and his team, we will always be loyal customers to Sunshine"
Stephanie L.

7/1/2011
"Just would like to say it was a pleasure to do business with Sunshine Auto Detailing. The way they conduct business is outstanding. Such professionalism and prompt service. They explained the process of work to be done, and made me feel at ease. The young man who owns the business leads by example, and takes a lot of pride in the work they put out" Peg B.

6/17/2011
" I
am a new customer to Sunshine, but I will absolutely be going back! This was the best car detailing ever. I have a 2006 Civic and a 13 year old boy. My car was a mess. I hardly recognized it when I picked it up. Not only does Ray and his crew do amazing work, the customer service is phenomenal. Ray is a really nice guy who clearly takes pride in the work done by his company. If you are looking to have your vehicle detailed, I would absolutely recommend Sunshine Auto Detailing." Lissa

6/8/2011
" I am new to Sunshine, I heard about them on Groupons. After looking at the website and speaking with them on the phone I did buy the deal. I was taken back at the way my car looked. It has not been this clean in a long time. The staff was incedible to work with. Great communication and over all outstanding customer service !! 5 Stars all the way "
  Lorraine McC.

6/1/2011
"Amazing job guys, and the pinstriping looks great. Thanks for suggestion. The shine is amazing It's like looking in a mirror.. See you in the fall"   Paul & Janet Harvey

5/28/2011
"You guys rocked it !! My car looks awesome, I don't think it looked that good the day I bought it. I am so excited about your services and I will be back with my convertible." Amy S.

5/12/2011
"great job on the car and thanks Ray for everything !! " Val

5/11/2011
"Fantastic--can't say enough good things. The car looks terrific, and the annoying little day-to-day scratches are completely gone. The car just gleams, inside and out. Plus, they delivered it to my workplace when it was done. I've already recommended Sunshine to my friends. Nice job! - Caryl S.

4/15/2011
"Great Job Brang the paint back to life!
Great Job /Service Ray's a good guy! I Recommended it" Robb

4/2/2011
"Awesome job on the detail! I posted the car on craig's list last night and got some hits - and sold it! I will try to get in contact sometime over the summer to see if we can get the Passat done. You provide a very professional service and the buyer of my car noted how well the car looked when he bought it. I am convinced that if I did not decide to get it cleaned, it would have fetched less money." Mike R.

3/26/2011
"I came across Sunshine Auto Detailing from a co-worker. They spoke very highly of Ray and the work that Sunshine does. Simply said she was right !! I encourage more people to try them out you will be impressed" Craig Guisti

3/25/2011
"I would just like to say what a pleasure it was to deal with this company. Start to finish the workmanship, pride, and communication was Outstanding. The owner also gets dirty and does some of the work himself. Since moving to RI I have been looking for a true Detail Company. Finally I have found them" M & S Rigby

1/17/2011
"Thank you so much guys, for getting me in on such a short notice. The car looks fantastic, I can't imagine what my husband and I would have done with out you. You saved our car and our budget. To any one out there with little kids, and need to have their cars done.... This is the place to go !! "  Karen & Bruce T.

12/8/2010
"Ray, Sunshine Auto is the only place that will touch the Porsche, you really know your business! Thanks for such a professional job!" K. McCusker

10/15/2010
"After searching for a detailer in the area, and reading reviews and talking with people...all I can say is I agree. Sunshine Auto Detailing is going to be my detail shop of choice from now on !! I spoke with Ray several times over the phone and he assured me of the results. Explained the process completely, put my mind to ease. My car and my wife's car both looked better then the day we bought them new from the dealership. The work Sunshine does is nothing less than of a skilled artisian" Letrell S. Osavado

9/10/10
" The Customer Service is simply amazing. Professional, and great pride in the product they put out. My husband and I were very impressed. See you soon with our other cars." Maggie Rainer

8/21/2010
"Recently I bought a new car. When I went to pick it up from the dealer I was less then impressed, the entire ride home all I was thinking,,,,( can't wait to drop it off for a real detail ) Sunshine by far, hands down is the ONLY detail Company I will ever use !!" K.M.C.

8/16/2010
"Simply the best, by far !! Great work, knowledge, and attention to customer satisfaction " D. Moore

8/2/2010
"After shopping around for the best deal, I can say Sunshine is by far Outstanding. Great prices, communication and they stand behind their work. I was blown away with the final presentation of my truck.. Awesome work guys !! I'll be sure to see you again in the Fall" George Vasquez

7/8/2010
"Just wanted to say Thank You for such a great job on my car !! It looked amazing. " C.J. Hazord

6/6/2010
"Ray and his team did a awsome job on my 2001 jetta VR6. It looks better then the first day I bought the car. Ray treated it like it was his own car. The engine was spotless. I will always bring my car back to Ray when I need it detailed." David A.

5/30/2010
"My mom was flooded out of her apt. in March. Her car sustained some mold damage. She's O2 dependent and Ray was concerned about her riding in a vehicle that contained mold. He transported the car to his place and thoroughly cleaned it top to bottom. Mold gone and the car looks like new. Caring, considerate and reasonable. You can't do better!" D. Cox of Lanoka Harbor, NJ

4/29/2010
" I am a lifelong customer and Sunshine's biggest fan! No matter how old your vehicle is...after Ray is done with it, it is just like getting a brand new car off the showroom floor every time!! There is no detailing company better ANYWHERE!! " Caren Grantmeyer

4/9/2010
"I dropped my car off covered in tree sap and was not expecting them to do much with it. They not only removed all the sap, but brought back the shine and made my car as smooth as glass.. Thank you so much !! My husband was so impressed he is taking his car to you,, and No One ever gets to touch that car but him. I think my neighbor wants her car done as well. We will be back "   Walter & Inez Huffman

3/18/2010
"You lived up to your word !! I was impressed... and very much so !! The panit on my '57 looked amazing. I can not wait for you to do the rest of my cars. You have a customer for life. Thank you for spending the time to do it right, and all by hand. I will be singing your praise for a long time"   Robert LeBeau

3/13/2010
" Thanks again guys you did a Great Job !! I have your business cards and am telling all my family, and friends about you. Best of Luck and continue the success" Sharon La Montagne

3/9/2010
"Thanks so much for bringing the finish back on my truck. The inside looked amazing, and almost like a brand new truck. I will be back in the spring with my car and my wife's.  Jerry L.

3/7/2010
"Outstanding Customer Service, and great communication. My car looked better then expected !!"   P.M.P.

2/13/2010
"I used to do my own vehicles and motorcycle. Thinking I did a good job on my own, I was shocked to see the difference when I picked up my car last week. The paint was so shiny and the rims were amazing. The interior had not been that clean since I bought it from the dealership. That pomegranate spray they use is a great touch to finish it off. I am so glad my co-workers mentioned Sunshine to me. I can't say enough good things about them. and they even pick-up and deliver.. Great Service ! "

2/8/2010
"I tried Sunshine Auto Detailing for my car and my motorcycle.. all I can say is Amazing. My bike never looked this good ever. I Highly encourage people to try Sunshine out. I now have many friends and family members going there. Honest, and they take pride in their work. Something you do not see a lot of these days."
Jayson B.

2/8/2010
"I have to say that this is the best place to bring your ride take my word you will like the service " Steven Thomas

2/6/2010
"Sunshine does my Tahoe and my BMW, both cars being black used to always have swirl marks, until I starting going to Sunshine. Ray suggested Collinite Wax to me for the protection of the vehicles. I am so glad he did. With the exteriors now, there are no water marks nor swirls. Using Collinite saved me time and money in the long run. Sunshine has a customer for life... Thanks again guys !!!   Susan D.

2/6/2010
"my 1971 Jag. (on cover page) is my "baby" and I would not let anyone do the car until, he promised to do it by hand. Promising it would look as good as the day I purchased it. When I picked it up I never saw such a rich shine filled with luster and the depth of color was never like that before. The attention to the wire basket wheels was incredible. No One else will ever recon my cars other then Ray, and Sunshine Auto Detailing.   Gary

2/5/2010
"
What these guys did to my "mommy car" is nothing short of miraculous! I went to them because of their pick up/drop off service, but I became a loyal customer because of their amazing work. They have since taken care of three more family cars with astounding results each time. I can't praise them enough." Lauren

2/4/2010
"Extremely professional, and honest. I highly recommend the guys at Sunshine. " L. P.

2/4/2010
"Simply Amazing !!! They told me they could get my truck to look new again, and Ray and the crew DID deliver what they said they could do. Thanks again guys. Keep up the Good Work ! " Rick O' Brien

2/3/2010
"Great Job Guys. My car looks amazing !!! Thanks so much for fitting me in on a short notice. I def. will be back and tell my friends about your place !" Jane K.




Would You Like to Leave a Review...

Please, leave your comments for posting.

Name *
Email *
Review